The Sponsors For Island Quilts 2018

Our wonderful Sponsors for Island Quilts 2018

Annies Cottage Crafts anniescottagecrafts.com.au/
Apple Patch Quilting & Craft applepatch.com.au
Artwear Publications artwearpublications.com.au
Bagdad Quilting Services ebay.com.au/str/bagdadquiltingsupplies
BeBe Bold bebebold.com
BERNINA Australia bernina.com/en-AU/Home-Australia
Blessington Pty Ltd blessington.com.au
Break O’Day Stitchers  
Bridestowe Lavender Farm bridestowelavender.com.au
Chez Moi chezmoifrenchstyle@gmail.com
Constantine Quilting constantinequilts.com.au
Craft Alive craftalive.com.au
Cranberry Crafts cranberrycrafts.com.au
Daylight Co rebecca.mcnab@daylightcompany.com
Dayview Textiles dayviewtextiles.com.au
Devon Patchworkers & Quilters & Judy Herpich Memorial
Easy Sew/Possum Patch easysew.com.au
EC Birch birchcreative.com.au
Esmes Patchwork esmes.com.au
Fern Textiles ferntextiles.com.au
Fiskars fiskars.com.au
Frangipani Fabrics franfab.com.au
Gone Rustic Quilt Studio & Gallery gonerustic.com
Ineke Moeys Quilting Service inekemoeys@aapt.ent.au
J Leutenegger Pty Ltd leutenegger.com.au
JH Bonwick bonwick.com.au
Judi Spurr  
Kathy Mumford  
Launceston Patchworkers & Quilters deborah_groves@bigpond.com
Lavender Blue Quilting Service lavblu@netspace.net.au
Lesley Lyons  
Logans Patchwork Fabrics patchworkfabrics.com.au
M & S Textiles mstexaustralia.com
Marathon Australia Pty Ltd marathonaustralia.com.au
Patchworks Plus patchworksplus.com.au
Pennicott Wilderness Cruises pennicottjourneys.com.au
Perivale-Gutermann perivale@gutermann.com.au
Pip Scholten  
PK Fabrics pkfabrics.com.au
Practical Publishing practicalpublishing.com.au
Quality Always (Mini Jumbuck) qualityalways.com.au
Quarter Inch quarterinch.wequilt.com.au
Quilt A Kit quiltakit.com.au
Quilt Top Quilting  
Sew’n’Sew Latrobe facebook.com/sewnsewlatrobe
Stewarts Sewing Machine Centre stewartssewingmachines.com.au
Stitching & Beyond stitchingandbeyond.com
Sydney Sewing Supplies SSS sewingcraft.com
Tas Cottage Industries deb@tascottageindusteries.com.au
The Patch Works thepatchworks.com.au
The Rainbow Craft Patch therainbowpatch.com.au
The Textile Artist thetextileartist.com
The Thread Studio thethreadstudio.com
Thread Needlework and Patchwork threadpatch.com
Threads by the Sea threadsbythesea.com.au
Tiny Kennedy Award kathleenmumford@yahoo.com.au
Valley Curtains and Fabric facebook.com/huonvalleytextile
Victorian Textiles victoriantextiles.com.au
Wafu Works wafuworks.com.au
Wells Latrobe wellslatrobe.com/clothing-craft
William C Jackson wmcjackson.com.au
XLN xln.com.au
Yvette Gilligan