The Committee of Management

President   Margaret Treloar

Vice President Yvette Gilligan

Treasurer Susan Holdcroft

Secretary Wendy Fittler

Newsletter  Editor Wendy Townsend
Southern Rep Jenny Croxton

North Western Rep Janine Richardson

Northern Rep Deborah Groves

Exhibition Convener Judi Spurr

Appointments for the following positions were confirmed

Auditor: Lynne Makepiece
Public Officer:Wendy Fittler, (Secretary)
Retreats: Zoe Johns
Historian: Helen Ducker
Valuation: Marlene Boatwright
Valuation Administration: Sharon Thomson
Website Manager: Wendy Townsend
Workshop & Activities Convener:

%d bloggers like this: